Board of Directors

Board of Directors

SOS Center Board of Directors18990745_ml(1)


Johnnie Fields Jr., Chairman of the Board

Tyrone Dumas, 

Lydia Brown-Beasley, Treasurer 

Board Members

Tina Marie Holst,

Dr. Chris Cody, SWD Representative

Darryl Winston  


Sheila Strozier, (PT) Interim Executive Director

Ms. Tiffany Y. Phillips, (PT) Program Manager

Comments are closed.